Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Nejind Jule
Country: Jamaica
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Video
Published (Last): 27 August 2015
Pages: 202
PDF File Size: 8.85 Mb
ePub File Size: 11.34 Mb
ISBN: 302-2-64514-253-4
Downloads: 60812
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Gardalkree

Because when he visits there he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there. There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time.

Howell particularly focuses her work on supernatural entities and various intriguing creatures. It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. In fact, many other members of the Wherlocke family have various powers. Chloe looks the save the lord from danger but soon starts to have close romantic feelings for him.

The Hkwell series hosell books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist.

Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too. As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

Wherlocke Series

If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows. Jack Reacher is back! This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind.

Wherlocke Series by Hannah Howell

Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series. Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world. Chloe knows hannan what will come about in the hajnah and wants to use her power as a means of saving others. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life.


People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although bowell also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series. One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died. Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read?

The stories have especially been highlighted as being highly representative of the paranormal romance genre of books that have especially popular over the years.

She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events.

Wherlocke – Book Series In Order

Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Wherlocke family to have multiple powers. This comes as they all have their own particular powers. She uses this power to help people to find ways to keep their lives from being at risk of harm. Even with this, the desire he has for her begins to strengthen to where it is impossible for him to truly resist her.

The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are unable to see. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy.

This leads to a significant sense of respect. However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own.

  DELL 1409X PDF

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future works. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be impacted by his carnal natures. Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations. Any hanna or characters we’re missing that we should add?

She is especially able to get the ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher This helps them to assist others whfrlocke their lives.

The series started in and has grown into a multi-part series with plenty of stories. His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. The characters in this series all have many unique powers that have been passed on to them over the generations. He can create astral projections of himself but his greatest power is being able to get anyone to tell the truth. However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack.

The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord hsnnah first found Penelope in a brothel. Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month.